top of page

Photo Genre

In this blog I will be explaining what photo genre that these photos fall under.

The pancake photo will fall under food photography because it is a very professional photo and it is of food which is obvious why it would fall under that category. Those pancakes looking so good in my opinion, I'd eat that any day. The feeling that the picture of the pancake makes me feel is making me feel really hungry. It looks so good.

The picture of the mountains and the lake is actually a super nice photo and I wish I could have been there to have seen that in person. The category that this would fall under is a landscape photo because the mountain and lake are part of the landscape around where the photo was taken. Really beautiful photo. I think they are taking pictures to show off how pretty the earth can be. This photo is making me feel like stunned. I never knew the earth could look that nice.

Lastly, the photo of the women looks professionally taken and the genre it would fall under I think would be portraiture because it is a portrait of this women so in my opinion I think it falls under the genre portraiture.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page